Michael McLean / The Collection

 1. From My Heart To Yours
 2. Will He Ever Come?
 3. Which Part Is Mine?
 4. Homeless
 5. She Sees A Diamond
 6. Stay With Me
 7. Celebrating The Light
 8. Let It Go
 9. A Distant Serenade
 10. You Must Believe There Are Miracles
 11. One Heart In The Right Place
 12. From God's Arms to My Arms to Yours
 13. If Only You Believe in Yourself
 14. Hold On, the Light Will Come
 15. The Gift We Could Not Give Each Other
 16. You're Not Alone
 17. Gentle
 18. Together Forever