Gilbert & Sullivan / The Pirates Of Penzance Disc 2

 1. Oh, Dry The Glistening Tear
 2. Then Frederic
 3. When The Foeman Bares His Steel
 4. Now For The Pirate's Lair
 5. When You Had Left Our Pirate Fold
 6. My Eyes Are Fully Open
 7. Away, Away! My Heart's On Fire
 8. All Is Prepared
 9. Stay, Frederic, Stay!
 10. Sorry Her Lot
 11. No, I Am Brave
 12. When A Felon's Not Engaged In His Employment
 13. A Rollicking Ban Of Pirates We
 14. With Cat-Like Tread, Upon Our Prey We Steal
 15. Hush, Hush! Not A Word
 16. Sighing Softly To The River
 17. Finale