Bryan Adams / Waking Up The Neighbours

 1. Is Your Mama Gonna Miss Ya?
 2. Hey Honey - I'm Packin' You In!
 3. Can't Stop This Thing We Started
 4. Thought I'd Died And Gone To Heaven
 5. Not Guilty
 6. Vanishing
 7. House Arrest
 8. Do I Have To Say The Words?
 9. There Will Never Be Another Tonight
 10. All I Want Is You
 11. Depend On Me
 12. (Everything I Do) I Do It For You
 13. If You Wanna Leave Me (Can I Come Too?)
 14. Touch The Hand
 15. Don't Drop That Bomb On Me