Phil Collins - Mark Mancina / Tarzan

 1. Two Worlds
 2. You'll Be In My Heart
 3. Son of Man
 4. Trashin' the Camp
 5. Strangers Like Me
 6. Two Worlds Reprise
 7. Trashin' the Camp (Phil and 'N Sync Version)
 8. You'll Be in My Heart (Phil Version)
 9. Two Worlds (Phil Version)
 10. A Wondrous Place (Score)
 11. Moves like an Ape, Looks Like a Man (Score)
 12. The Gorillas (Score)
 13. One Family (Score)
 14. Two Worlds Finale