Gilbert & Sullivan / The Pirates Of Penzance Disc 1

 1. Pour, O Pour The Pirate Sherry
 2. When Frederic Was A Little Lad
 3. Oh, Better Far To Live And Die
 4. Oh, False One, You Have Deceived Me!
 5. Climbing Over Rocky Mountain
 6. Stop, Ladies, Pray!
 7. Oh, Is There Not One Maiden Breast
 8. Poor Wandering One
 9. What Ought We To Do?
 10. How Beautifully Blue The Sky
 11. Stay, We Must Not Lose Our Senses
 12. Hold, Monsters!
 13. I Am The Very Model Of A Modern Major-General
 14. Oh, Men Of Dark And Dismal Fate