The Cambridge Singers / Treasures of English Church Music (Disc 2)

 1. Rejoice in the Lord
 2. Remember not, Lord, our offences
 3. Come, let's rejoice
 4. When David heard
 5. I sat down under his shadow
 6. These are they that follow the Lamb
 7. Christe Jesu, pastor bone
 8. O beatum et sacrosanctum diem
 9. Nunc dimittis
 10. O vos omnes
 11. Factum est silentium
 12. Justorum animae
 13. Hail, gladdening Light
 14. A Hymn to the Mother of God
 15. Hymn for the Dormition of the Mother of God
 16. They are at rest
 17. A litany
 18. Nolo morem peccatoris
 19. O nata lux
 20. Loving Shepherd of thy sheep
 21. The Lord's Prayer
 22. In manus tuas
 23. Bring us, O Lord God