Church Of Jesus Christ Of Latter-Day Saints / Book Of Mormon Video Soundtrack

 1. For Our Day
 2. My Soul Hungered
 3. Emily
 4. Firm In The Faith
 5. The Olive Tree
 6. One By One
 7. Theme from "For Our Day"
 8. "Act for Themselves" Suite
 9. Themes from "I Will Prepare The Way"
 10. Theme from "Firm In The Faith Of Christ"
 11. Theme 1 from "Stand As Witnesses"
 12. Themes from "The Olive Tree Allegory"
 13. Theme from "Spiritual Crocodiles"
 14. Theme 2 from "Stand As Witnesses"
 15. Justice and Mercy underscore from "The Mediator"
 16. Themes from "God Has Delivered Me"
 17. Themes and underscore from "Becoming Children of Christ"
 18. Theme 3 from "Stand As Witnesses"
 19. My Joy Is Full
 20. For Our Day
 21. My Soul Hungered
 22. The Olive Tree